Dublin - Generator Dublin

8.6
Výborně
8.7%
Prostředí 8.7
8.5%
Personál 8.5
8.8%
Umístění 8.8
8.6%
Čistota 8.6
8.5%
Vybavení 8.5
8.7%
Bezpečnost 8.7
8.4%
Hodnota 8.4
  • MarieFlorence
    One of the best hostels in Dublin!
  • maria
    La parte nueva un 10,la parte sin reformar un 3

Recenze jsou od opravdových hostů, kteří v hostelu pobývali.

Máte k dispozici VŠECHNY recenze: pozitivní i negativní, aby jste před rezervací byli plně informováni. Pokud jste byly ubytovaní v tomto hostelu a chcete odeslat recenzi, prosím přihlaste se do sekce "Můj účet".

Serge
28 duben 2019
7.0
Velmi dobrý
Dobře umístěný a snadný přístup tramvají. Uspořádání souhrnné místnosti.

V místnosti 6, postrádá lavičku nebo stoličky, nebo dokonce stůl, stejně jako police a ručníky dveře v koupelně. Nedostatek písemných informací v jídelně k snídani.

5
Prostředí 5.0
8
Personál 8.0
10
Umístění 10.0
8
Čistota 8.0
6
Vybavení 6.0
7
Bezpečnost 7.0
5
Hodnota 5.0
Bruno
25 září 2018
5.3
Beau design du hall et du bar. Le reste : bruyant, personnel peu aimable. A fuir.

L'accent a été mis sur le design du hall d'accueil et du bar. le wifi est de bonne qualité.Très bien. Le reste est décevant : personnel peu aimable, musique forte en permanence dans le hall (pour faire jeune et branché sans doute), auberge bruyante (1 fenêtre de la chambre donnait sur un patio occupé par des personnes du bar jusque tard dans la nuit), aucune patère dans la chambre (où accroche-t-on ses vêtements), casier sous le lit pour ses affaires très difficile d’accès car le lit était dans un angle, etc... Je ne recommande que pour ceux qui veulent faire la fête !

4
Prostředí 4.0
3
Personál 3.0
8
Umístění 8.0
6
Čistota 6.0
4
Vybavení 4.0
8
Bezpečnost 8.0
4
Hodnota 4.0
MarieFlorence
11 září 2018
9.4
Skvělé
One of the best hostels in Dublin!

Really kind staff, always there if you nees any help. Dormrooms clean and very well equipied. Sanitary very clean also and their amount is more than enough for all the people hosted there. My trip in Dublin was a success partly thanks to this hostel!

9
Prostředí 9.0
10
Personál 10.0
7
Umístění 7.0
10
Čistota 10.0
10
Vybavení 10.0
10
Bezpečnost 10.0
10
Hodnota 10.0
maria
4 září 2018
9.7
Skvělé
La parte nueva un 10,la parte sin reformar un 3

Para mi la parte nueva me encanto. Perfecto todo.

10
Prostředí 10.0
9
Personál 9.0
10
Umístění 10.0
10
Čistota 10.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
10
Bezpečnost 10.0
10
Hodnota 10.0
ADELE
1 srpen 2018
7.9
Velmi dobrý
Endroit très convivial qui propose plein d'activités ! Emplacement sympa même si le bâtiment est très moderne.

Déçue par les douches... Pas de tapis de bain et plein de cheveux par terre... On doit faire le lit, cela m'a surpris mais ce n'est pas un problème.

10
Prostředí 10.0
8
Personál 8.0
8
Umístění 8.0
6
Čistota 6.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
8
Bezpečnost 8.0
6
Hodnota 6.0
Valentin
4 červenec 2018
8.6
Výborně
Auberge très accueillante avec de jolis aménagements

Très bien accueilli pour l'arrivée et le départ. Une superbe ambiance avec un bar très convivial. aménagements modernes autant dans les chambres que dans le espaces communs, et relativement propres. J'ai apprécié cette nuit a Generator hostel. Thanks a lot!

10
Prostředí 10.0
10
Personál 10.0
10
Umístění 10.0
8
Čistota 8.0
8
Vybavení 8.0
7
Bezpečnost 7.0
7
Hodnota 7.0
Julien
2 červenec 2018
7.4
Velmi dobrý
Ambiance de jour de fête (gaypride) mais good night.

Surpris par la fête dont nous n'avions pas entendu parlé. Cependant nous avons passé une bonne nuit.

8
Prostředí 8.0
8
Personál 8.0
8
Umístění 8.0
8
Čistota 8.0
8
Vybavení 8.0
8
Bezpečnost 8.0
4
Hodnota 4.0
clarisse
10 březen 2018
8.7
Výborně
Auberge très sympa.

Jolie cadre de vie avec des animations. Fish and chips délicieux ! Bonne localisation. Juste a coté de la Distillerie Jameson (Attention, notre GPS ne nous avait pas emmené au bon endroit lorsque nous avions mis le nom de l'auberge, nous avons donc mis Jameson Distillery a chaque fois pour rentrer.)

9
Prostředí 9.0
8
Personál 8.0
8
Umístění 8.0
9
Čistota 9.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Louise
8.4
Výborně
Dublin close to public transit

This Dublin hostel is must. Lots of backpackers and the vibe is excellent. Clean and safe.

10
Prostředí 10.0
8
Personál 8.0
8
Umístění 8.0
9
Čistota 9.0
8
Vybavení 8.0
8
Bezpečnost 8.0
8
Hodnota 8.0
Diego
8.0
Výborně
Hostelin Dublin by the Jameson distillery

Great location close to the Jameson distillery. Very nice dorms and friendly staff.

8
Prostředí 8.0
8
Personál 8.0
8
Umístění 8.0
8
Čistota 8.0
8
Vybavení 8.0
8
Bezpečnost 8.0
8
Hodnota 8.0
Jméno cestovatele
8.0
Výborně

Really great location and the staff were friendly and gave good suggestions of what to do around Dublin.

8
Prostředí 8.0
8
Personál 8.0
8
Umístění 8.0
8
Čistota 8.0
8
Vybavení 8.0
8
Bezpečnost 8.0
8
Hodnota 8.0
Robert
7.0
Velmi dobrý

Very clean hostel. Right beside jameson distillery and not far from guinness brewery. Short walk to temple bar.

7
Prostředí 7.0
7
Personál 7.0
7
Umístění 7.0
7
Čistota 7.0
7
Vybavení 7.0
7
Bezpečnost 7.0
7
Hodnota 7.0
Dominic
9.0
Skvělé

Great open plan layout for the main area, with great bar area. Really well designed, funky modern interior which was great to relax and chill with a pint. Rooms are very clean, beds are comfy and linen is provided. No issues with noise at all apart from my dorm mates snoring! Loved the huge under-bed lockable storage boxes - very secure once locked with your own padlock.

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
9
Umístění 9.0
9
Čistota 9.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
john
9.0
Skvělé

Best hostel in Dublin, can't find a fault

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
9
Umístění 9.0
9
Čistota 9.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Jméno cestovatele
10.0
Skvělé

Good location, bustling with activity in the lounge instead of the rooms!

10
Prostředí 10.0
10
Personál 10.0
10
Umístění 10.0
10
Čistota 10.0
10
Vybavení 10.0
10
Bezpečnost 10.0
10
Hodnota 10.0
Michael
10.0
Skvělé

I have stayed quite a few times and every time the staff treat you as one of thier best customers so friendly and very helpfull

10
Prostředí 10.0
10
Personál 10.0
10
Umístění 10.0
10
Čistota 10.0
10
Vybavení 10.0
10
Bezpečnost 10.0
10
Hodnota 10.0
Jméno cestovatele
9.0
Skvělé

I was so impressed by this hostel - definitely one of the best I've stayed in. Gorgeous bar/lounge and cafe area. Rooms were really well equipped with two plugs and a light per bed as well as a huge lockable (if you have a padlock) storage box under the beds. Everywhere kept very clean.

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
9
Umístění 9.0
9
Čistota 9.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Jméno cestovatele
4.0

The location, and the few staff who were kind. The design was interesting. They tried to keep things secure. Try is the operative word.

4
Prostředí 4.0
4
Personál 4.0
4
Umístění 4.0
4
Čistota 4.0
4
Vybavení 4.0
4
Bezpečnost 4.0
4
Hodnota 4.0
Jméno cestovatele
9.0
Skvělé

The staff was extremely helpful - before arrival and during my stay. I was able to book a great day trip to the Cliffs of Moher through the front desk. The lockers in the rooms held all my stuff easily and were secure.

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
9
Umístění 9.0
9
Čistota 9.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Jméno cestovatele
10.0
Skvělé

Great hostel. It's location is in a very open, modern and clean area of Dublin right across of Lighthouse Cinema and nearby the Coca-Cola bike share rental stations. The front-desk staff were friendly, the design of the place was cool, and the amenities were well-kept. There were social events almost every night too.

10
Prostředí 10.0
10
Personál 10.0
10
Umístění 10.0
10
Čistota 10.0
10
Vybavení 10.0
10
Bezpečnost 10.0
10
Hodnota 10.0
Michael
8.0
Výborně

Bar and big lounge make it really comfortable . Supermarket across the street with a cafe , perfect for budget travellers .

8
Prostředí 8.0
8
Personál 8.0
8
Umístění 8.0
8
Čistota 8.0
8
Vybavení 8.0
8
Bezpečnost 8.0
8
Hodnota 8.0
Katie
9.0
Skvělé

A short walk to all the main attractions, good atmosphere to chill at night in the bar area (where the drinks are a lot cheaper than a lot of the bars in the Temple Bar region!) We stayed in 418 and it was clean and comfortable, quite basic but we didn't spend much time in the room anyway. I would recommend this hostel to anyone!

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
9
Umístění 9.0
9
Čistota 9.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Jméno cestovatele
10.0
Skvělé

Very cool vibe and great location

10
Prostředí 10.0
10
Personál 10.0
10
Umístění 10.0
10
Čistota 10.0
10
Vybavení 10.0
10
Bezpečnost 10.0
10
Hodnota 10.0
Jméno cestovatele
9.0
Skvělé

The cleanliness

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
9
Umístění 9.0
9
Čistota 9.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Jméno cestovatele
10.0
Skvělé

Great location. Friendly staff. Brilliant social areas with good bar and sitting areas. Loved it.

10
Prostředí 10.0
10
Personál 10.0
10
Umístění 10.0
10
Čistota 10.0
10
Vybavení 10.0
10
Bezpečnost 10.0
10
Hodnota 10.0
Jméno cestovatele
9.0
Skvělé

Excellent friendly staff, great food

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
9
Umístění 9.0
9
Čistota 9.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Jméno cestovatele
9.0
Skvělé

Best hostel I ever stayed at.

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
9
Umístění 9.0
9
Čistota 9.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Lawrence
10.0
Skvělé

Great place. The staff are friendly and informative. The food is delicious and well priced. The bar has a great atmosphere. All rooms, bathrooms and general areas were exceptionally clean. Would definitely visit again!

10
Prostředí 10.0
10
Personál 10.0
10
Umístění 10.0
10
Čistota 10.0
10
Vybavení 10.0
10
Bezpečnost 10.0
10
Hodnota 10.0
Andrea
7.0
Velmi dobrý

Really big, clean and central

7
Prostředí 7.0
7
Personál 7.0
7
Umístění 7.0
7
Čistota 7.0
7
Vybavení 7.0
7
Bezpečnost 7.0
7
Hodnota 7.0
Jméno cestovatele
8.0
Výborně

Great style and decor. It looks impressive and modern. There is a great bar with pool table plus lots of tables and seating spread around the lobby. Clean rooms including bathrooms and very comfortable beds. Friendly, approachable staff - checking in was easy and they were very accommodating.

8
Prostředí 8.0
8
Personál 8.0
8
Umístění 8.0
8
Čistota 8.0
8
Vybavení 8.0
8
Bezpečnost 8.0
8
Hodnota 8.0
Lukas
10.0
Skvělé

Its a great location near to the city center and in the same building than the Jameson destillery. Its a nice bar downstairs which is quite good to meet new people!

10
Prostředí 10.0
10
Personál 10.0
10
Umístění 10.0
10
Čistota 10.0
10
Vybavení 10.0
10
Bezpečnost 10.0
10
Hodnota 10.0
Laura
9.7
Skvělé
Très propre, bien placé, au top !

Parfait, rien à re dire

10
Prostředí 10.0
8
Personál 8.0
10
Umístění 10.0
10
Čistota 10.0
10
Vybavení 10.0
10
Bezpečnost 10.0
10
Hodnota 10.0
amy
9.0
Skvělé

This is a GOOD hostel. The layout of the bar / cafe downstairs is great, dark and cosy, a bit hipster but not too loud or expensive. The rooms are small but not poky - my 6 bed female dorm had its own bathroom with a great shower, lockable drawers under each bed and all the modern trappings such as two plugs behind each pillow and a personal light. I arrived at 9 am and was politely told that check in as at 2pm, however they checked to see if my room had been cleaned and told me to wait in the bar - within half an hour the lovely women at reception had come to find me and give me my key! The location is great - about 8 minutes walk to Henry Street, maybe 12 minutes to O'Connel Street.

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
9
Umístění 9.0
9
Čistota 9.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Fanny
8.6
Výborně
Generator is a good place to stay when you what to visit Dublin! Even if there arent't a kitchen, there is a food market near, to eat at low price

What a beautiful place!!

9
Prostředí 9.0
8
Personál 8.0
9
Umístění 9.0
8
Čistota 8.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
8
Hodnota 8.0
tony
9.4
Skvělé
Une première pour moi en auberge de Jeunesse ! Hotel impeccable, conforme aux descriptions. Accueil chaleureux, ambiance sympa, très bien équipé. Chambre correcte, salle de bain impeccable. Le seul soucis, si je devais revenir, je choisirais un étage supé

Bonne expérience

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
10
Umístění 10.0
9
Čistota 9.0
10
Vybavení 10.0
10
Bezpečnost 10.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Diego
9.0
Skvělé
buen servicio

excelente hostal

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
9
Umístění 9.0
9
Čistota 9.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Jméno cestovatele
9.0
Skvělé

It was quite good value for money, good social areas and the place does have quite a bit of character

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
9
Umístění 9.0
9
Čistota 9.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Kerstin
9.7
Skvělé
sehr freundliche hilfsbereite staffs, zentrale Lage, tolle Ausstattung Gemeinschaftsküche leider nicht vorhanden, Frühstücksangebot gut

Lage und Atmosphäre top,

10
Prostředí 10.0
10
Personál 10.0
10
Umístění 10.0
10
Čistota 10.0
8
Vybavení 8.0
10
Bezpečnost 10.0
10
Hodnota 10.0
Jméno cestovatele
6.0
Dobrý

None

6
Prostředí 6.0
6
Personál 6.0
6
Umístění 6.0
6
Čistota 6.0
6
Vybavení 6.0
6
Bezpečnost 6.0
6
Hodnota 6.0
Jméno cestovatele
9.0
Skvělé

I liked the common areas very much and the atmosphere I experienced there.

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
9
Umístění 9.0
9
Čistota 9.0
9
Vybavení 9.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Benjamin
8.7
Výborně
La chambre manquait d'aération du coup le soir il fait très chaud à l'intérieur.

9
Prostředí 9.0
9
Personál 9.0
9
Umístění 9.0
9
Čistota 9.0
7
Vybavení 7.0
9
Bezpečnost 9.0
9
Hodnota 9.0
Marina
Un endroit sympa pour se reposer, un endroit animé et accueillant. L'auberge est bien tenue et les chambres en très bon état. C'est un bâtiment très récent dans un esprit un peu loft.

Email je neplatný Vyplňte emailovou adresu Vyplňte předmět Vyplňte zprávu Vyplňte jméno od 1 další osoba si právě teď prohlíží tento hostel! %s dalších osob si právě teď prohlíží tento hostel! Poslední rezervaci před 1 hodinou z %s Poslední rezervace před %s hodinami z %s Poslední rezervace dnes z %s Poslední rezervace včera z %s Poslední rezervace tento týden z %s